Monday, 19 November 2018

This Christmas Follow the Star



Sunday 2nd December 1000am – Christingle (and put the tree up)                
Sunday 9th December 1000am – Food and fun (and decorate the tree)
Sunday 16th December 1100am – Christmas at the Stable (Service at Park Palace Ponies)
Sunday 23rd December 1000am – Christmas is coming
Sunday 23rd December 630pm – Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday 25th December 1000am – Happy Birthday Jesus


Tuesday, 28 August 2018

A New Season at St Gabriel's



Now we have said our goodbyes to our minister, 
Rev David Gavin, 
we look forward to a new season at St Gabriel's.


Come along and join us as we continue our journey with God together.

Sunday, 5 August 2018

Sunday 26th August - Davids last service at St Gabriels





The service starts as normal at 1000am 

but we will be there from 0930am for coffee pastries and a time for farewells 
as David takes his last service at St Gabriels 

Sunday 19th August - Team service at St Cleopas 1100am





Sunday 19th August we have a Team service at At Cleopas 1100am

NB THERE IS NO SERVICE AT ST GABRIELS ON THE 19th August